The ZOM-B blog - covering the pop culture invasion of the living dead with info, news and reviews of zombie movies, TV shows, books, comics and games.

New In Music: The Walking Dead Soundtrack Vol. 1

Just released this week from Universal Republic is The Walking Dead - Original Soundtrack - Vol. 1 featuring the theme song by Bear McCreary and seven other tracks.

Track listing:

1. Lead Me Home - Jamie N Commons

2. Main Title Theme Song (Unkle Remix) - Bear McCreary

3. You Are The Wilderness - Voxhaul Broadcast

4. Love Bug - Baby Bee

5. Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) - Fink

6. Sinking Man - Of Monsters And Men

7. The Parting Glass - Emily Kinney

8. Running - Delta Spirit

The Walking Dead - Original Soundtrack - Vol. 1 is available now on CD, iTunes and Amazon MP3.

All original content is copyright © 2010-2016 Michael Sajkowicz. All other content is owned by their respective rights holders and used respectfully and with appreciation in an editorial manner under fair use for the purposes of commentary, criticism and reporting.